Judy Hawkins

Judy Hawkins Photo

Deputy County Administrative Officer

Human Resources & Risk Management Director

jhawkins@co.calaveras.ca.us

(209) 754-6303

Deborah Schoeman

Deborah Shoeman Photo

Human Resources Analyst

dschoeman@co.calaveras.ca.us

(209) 754-6305


 

Executive Recruitment Management
Background Investigations
Certificates of Insurance
Classification Management
Website Content Management
Position Allocation List
Risk Management & Liability
BSCC & POST Written Exam Test Proctor
Union Negotiations

vacant

Human Resources Program Assistant II

@co.calaveras.ca.us

(209) 754-2876


Recruitment Management
Application Review & Screening
New Hire Onboarding- Orientation
Interview Management

Employment Physicals

DMV Pull Notices

Social Media

Vacant

Human Resources Analyst

Health & Human Services Agency

@co.calaveras.ca.us

(209) 754-TBD


Merit Systems

Test Proctor

Classification Management

Position Allocation

Interview Management

Investigations

Kate Hust

Kate Hust Photo

Human Resources Program Assistant I

khust@co.calaveras.ca.us

(209) 754-2885


Process Payroll

Workers Comp/Company Nurse Reporting
Employment Verification & References
Applicant Tracking
Interview Scheduling
 

 

Trish Magdaleno

Safety & Training Specialist

tmagdaleno@co.calaveras.ca.us

(209) 754-6751


Safety Programs

Workers Compensation Management

Safety Training

DOT Reporting

Vehicle & Property Damage

 

 

Kaitlynn Taylor

Confidential Clerical Assistant

ktaylor@co.calaveras.ca.us

(209) 754-6303


Receptionist Duties

Processes Mail

Document Management

Loretta Teagle

Loretta Teagle Photo

Human Resources Program Assistant II

lteagle@co.calaveras.ca.us

(209) 754-6004


Process Payroll
Merits / Promotions
Deferred Compensation
Annual Reviews & Counseling Memos
 Health Benefits / Insurance
Leave Management: SDI / Disability / Medical Leaves/
Exit Interviews

Worker's Compensation Processing

GALLERY

Search Tags